× Info! Our Website is best viewed with latest versions of Chrome, Firefox and Edge Browsers
Transportation Welcome Banner

Transportation Services Division - Main Office

Telephone Directory by Services

Transportation Region Directory

  • Region A - For Routes 1100 to 2599
    Ruben Suarez, Regional Transportational Manager
    ☏: (310) 515-3132
    ✉: ruben.suarez@lausd.net

    Region A is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts South and Central.

Routes ABS Email
Phone Number
1100's Mosley, Grant
grant.mosley@lausd.net  
(310) 258-2060
1200's Rojas, Benjamin
bsr47044@lausd.net
(310) 221-0855
1300's Long, Denise
denise.long@lausd.net  
(310) 515-3174
1400's Grundy, Miquel
miquel.grundy@lausd.net  
(310) 515-3154
1500's Saldate, Jose
jose.saldate@lausd.net
(310) 515-3153
1600's Johnson, Tiffany
tiffany.johnson@lausd.net   
(323) 777-6394
1700's Davis, Anaya
anaya.davis@lausd.net
(310) 515-3175
1800's Cardenas, Joanna
joanna.cardenas@lausd.net
(310) 515-3151
1900's Locke, Tamiaka
tamiaka.locke@lausd.net  
(310) 327-7679
2400's Altom, Sharyl
sharyl.altom@lausd.net  
(424) 551-4815
2500's Paez, Perla
perla.paez@lausd.net  
(310) 515-3189

 

  • Region D - For Routes 5100 to 6599
    Deborah Duarte, Regional Transportation Manager
    ☏: (818) 830-2249
    ✉: deborah.duarte@lausd.net

    Region D is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Northeast, Northwest, West, Central.

Routes
ABS Email
Phone Number
5100's Ibarra, Jose
jose.n.ibarra@lausd.net
(213) 745-1116
5200's Ramirez, Martha
mlr2818@lausd.net  
(310) 391-4189
5400's Johnson, Terica
terica.johnson@lausd.net  
(323) 296-8494
5500's Rodriguez, Gabriel
gabriel.x.rodriguez@lausd.net  
(310) 826-4393
5900's Dominguez, Maria
maria.dominguez3@lausd.net  
(323) 731-2225
6000's Romo, Jose
jose.romo@lausd.net  
(323) 993-3453
6100's Barber, Traci
traci.barber@lausd.net  
(323) 900-4560

6200's

Gibson, Wayne
wgibson@lausd.net
(818) 617-2753
6300's Garcia-Giron, Edward
edward.garciagiron@lausd.net
(818) 830-2290
6400's Talamantes, Robert
robert.talamantes@lausd.net
(818) 830-2285
6500's Nieto, Sonia
sonia.nieto@lausd.net
(818) 830-2296

 

  • Region B - For Routes 3100 to 4599
    Tamara Belnavis, Regional Transportation Manager
    ☏: (213) 745-1100
    ✉: tamara.belnavis@lausd.net

    Region B is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Central and East.

Routes ABS Email
Phone Number
3100's Dominguez, Vanessa
vanessa.dominguez2@lausd.net    
(213) 745-1110
3200's Lee, Deajenic
deajenic.lee@lausd.net    
(213) 745-1102
3300's Murphy, Erika
erika.murphy@lausd.net    
(323) 269-3966
3400's Rios, Jose
jose.h.rios@lausd.net  
(323) 223-6796
3500's Banks, De'Nita
denita.banks@lausd.net  
(213) 745-1105
3600's Applewhite-Jobe, Cindy
cindy.l.jobe@lausd.net
(213) 745-1106
3700's Norris, Damonee
damonee.norris@lausd.net    
(213) 745-1107
3800's Martinez, Juan
juan.x.martinez@lausd.net  
(323) 731-6876
3900's Johnson, Tracy
tracy.johnson@lausd.net  
(323) 586-8662
4500's Diaz, Jorge
jorge.diaz@lausd.net
(213) 745-1111

 

  • Region E - For Routes 7100 to 8599
    Michael Clark, Regional Transportation Manager
    ☏: (818) 982-0425
    ✉: michael.clark@lausd.net

    Region E is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Northwest and Northeast.

Routes
ABS Email
Phone Number
7100's Garcia, Christina
christina.m.garcia@lausd.net  
(818) 894-3751
7200's Talamantes, Norma
norma.talamantes@lausd.net
(818) 893-4517
7300's Perla, Samuel
samuel.perla@lausd.net  
(818) 778-1131
7500's Bolton, Cathy
cathy.bolton@lausd.net  
(818) 893-4687
7600's Kyle, Jason
jason.kyle@lausd.net  
(213) 745-1101
   7700's   Marquez, Jose
jose.marquez@lausd.net  
(818) 353-4723
7900's Rodezno, Randy
randy.rodezno@lausd.net  
(818) 255-5366
8100's Martin, Paula Marie
paulamarie.martin@lausd.net    
(818) 709-5697
8200's Castellanos, Henry
henry.castellanos@lausd.net  
(818) 299-5910
8300's Perry, Matthew
matthew.perry@lausd.net  
(818) 765-6238
8500's Pedroza, Oscar
oscar.pedroza@lausd.net
(818) 982-1339