OEHS banner

  • Contact OEHS


    In the event of an emergency, call 911 and School Police at (213) 625-6631.
    Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday
    Office of Environmental Health and Safety
    333 South Beaudry Avenue, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
    Phone: (213) 241-3199
     
     

     

    Carlos A. Torres, Director - Office of Environmental Health & Safety 
    Jennifer FloresDeputy Director - Office of Environmental Health & Safety 
     
     

    Safety Unit

    Environmental Unit

    Pauline Garzon

    Environmental Health Manager,

    Safety & Industrial Hygiene

    Phone: 213-241-5477

    Email: pauline.garzon@lausd.net

     

    Anthony Espinoza

    Environmental Health Manager, 
    Environmental Programs 
    Phone: 213-241-5487 

    Email: anthony.espinoza@lausd.net

     

    Edith Lopez

    Environmental Health Supervisor,  
    Region North   
    Phone: 213-241-5338

    Email: edith.lopez3@lausd.net

     

    Connor Moore

    Site Assessment Program Administrator 
    Phone: 213-241-3199 

    Email: connor.moore@lausd.net

     

    Patty Filous

    Environmental Health Supervisor,
    Region West
    Phone: 213-241-4979

    Email: patty.filous@lausd.net 

     

    Samanthan Han
    Environmental Health Supervisor
    Phone: 213-241-4260

    Email: samantha.c.han@lausd.net

     

    Justin Tomlinson

    Environmental Health Supervisor,

    Region East

    Phone: 213-241-4166

    Email: justin.tomlinson@lausd.net

     

     

    Antonio Ruiz

    Environmental Health Supervisor,

    Region South

    Phone: 213-241-5151

    Email: antonio.ruiz1@lausd.net

     

     

    Kyle Dang
    Environmental Health Supervisor,
    Asbestos and Lead Compliance
    Chemical Product Evaluations
    Construction Safety

    Phone: 213-241-5152 

    Email: kyle.dang@lausd.net